PRESIDENT:            Holly Jensen (LeRoy)   306-287-7355   hschoettler@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT:    Ryan Rheaume (Watrous)   306-946-8074   rrheaume@saskpower.com

SECRETARY:            Kimberly Block (LeRoy)   306-365-7868   cody.kim.block@gmail.com

TREASURER:           Trevor Wilson (Watson)   306-287-8012   ecmhlsecretary@gmail.com

REFEREE-IN-CHIEF: Dean Elmy (Muenster)   306-231-5915   dean.elmy@humboldt.crs

STATISTICIAN:        Rob Warkentin (Davidson)  306-561-7738  warkentinag@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information